Danielle Needs a Townhouse

  • unverified id badgeID & Listing Not Verified

Danielle's Needs

  • $550/mo max
  • Needed by November 28

About Danielle

  • Bisexual Female
  • Other occupation
  • No kids
  • Smoker (only outside)
  • No pets
  • Languages: English, French

My Ideal Place

Lease Terms

  • 3 month
  • 6 month
  • Month to month

Room Details

  • Furnished/Unfurnished
  • Private Bedroom
  • Shared Bathroom Okay

Danielle's Perfect Match

  • Female, Non-binary
  • Between ages 18-30
  • No pets
  • No kids
  • Smoking is okay outside

Connect with Danielle!

I am working on my hairstyling apprenticeship in auburn bay and i am looking for someone to share a space with and would love to go house shopping together unless you already have a space. Ideally i would live somewhere in the southeast of calgary but i am willing to consider spaces that are on the east or south side as well so long as its not in the northwest. I can go either way in terms of being buddy buddy with one another or keeping our space from each other. I am very extroverted and easy to talk to/make plans with but i do appreciate and require my alone time as well. I am okay with pets and prefer to live in a pet friendly place so that i can have the option available. I just graduated high school and i will not be attending college/university as i am working full time on my apprenticeship. I am a very tidy person who values honestly and the ability of people to be up front so that settling any disputes wont be overly difficult. I am looking to move out at any point once an ideal situation comes about. I do have a boyfriend and I’d appreciate if guests do not pose problems so that visits are possible as long as respectfulness is always considered and i would be happy to return the same courtesy.

Danielle's Match Lifestyle Quiz

Become VIP now. Review Danielle's Lifestyle Quiz for a Perfect Roommate to speed things up. It's fast, easy & secure!

Where Danielle is looking:

Danielle Alsip