Lyndsay Bedroom Available in 3bd/2ba House

  • $2,400/mo
  • $2,300 deposit fee
  • Available Dec 1, 2022
Favorite
Share
Report

Lyndsay Hailey

  • unverified id badgeID & Listing Not Verified
  • phone badgePhone
Lyndsay's profile picture
Message Me

Lyndsay's House

My name is Lyndsay, I am starting a new chapter, at 42. I’m a comedian, comedy writer, and all-around decent human being. I wanted to step up my game, so I moved into the most epic of Silverlake dwellings and now I need two very professional, clean, cool, roomies. This spot is gorgeous with a brand new renovated kitchen with a pot filler, a great living room, two spacious bedrooms that share a glorious bathroom, and a great outdoor back patio. It sits in the heart of the Silverlake hills. Photos don’t do it justice.

About Lyndsay

  • Other occupation
  • No kids
  • Non-smoker
  • No pets
  • Languages: English

Lyndsay's Perfect Match

  • Any gender and orientation
  • No pets
  • No kids
  • Non-smoker

Meet Lyndsay!

Become VIP and meet Lyndsay to see if they're your Perfect Roommate. Reach out directly with Unlimited Real-Time Messaging & Video to speed things up! It's fast, easy & secure!

Lyndsay's Match Lifestyle Quiz

Become a VIP member. Review Lyndsay's Lifestyle Quiz for a Perfect Roommate to speed things up. It's fast, easy & secure!
Become VIP NOW!

My Place

Lease Terms

  • 12 month

Room Details

  • Private Bedroom
  • Shared Bathroom

Place Features

  • Air Conditioning
  • Dishwasher
  • Fireplace
  • Garage
  • In-Unit Laundry
  • View

Neighborhood

  • Freeway Access
  • Parks/Recreation
  • Shopping
  • Nightlife
  • Dog Park

Additional Utilities Available ($)

  • Heating
  • Cooling
  • Water
  • Trash Pickup
  • Internet/Wifi

Where Lyndsay is located: