RICHARD Has an Apartment

  • id verification complete badgeID & Listing Verified
55 Years Old
Active 11 days ago

RICHARD's Offering

  • $950/mo
  • $950 deposit fee
  • Available April 1

RICHARD's Apartment

Large UNFURNISHED master bedroom with LOTS of closet space in large 2BR apt. The room available is approximately 11.5x14ft. 2 south-facing windows. The rent does not include utilities. Shared bathroom and kitchen. 2nd floor in elevator building. I’m a gay man in my 50’s. I am a quiet, clean, respectful and responsible person, and you should be too. No smokers/no pets. Occasional guests ok, but please no couples or frequent out-of-town guests. The neighborhood is very safe and quiet. Lots of shopping nearby.


  • Professional
  • No kids
  • Non-smoker
  • No pets
  • Languages: English

My Place

Lease Terms

  • 12 month

Room Details

  • Private Bedroom
  • Shared Bathroom
  • Ceiling Fan
  • Closet
  • Largest Bedroom
  • Window

Place Features

  • Elevator


  • Airport
  • Dining
  • Freeway Access
  • Library
  • Parks/Recreation
  • Public Transportation
  • Shopping

Additional Utilities Available ($)

  • Electricity
  • Internet/Wifi
  • Water

RICHARD's Perfect Match

  • Gay Male, Bisexual Male, Female, Non-binary, Other gender
  • Between ages 35-99
  • No pets
  • No kids
  • Non-smoker

Connect with RICHARD!

Become VIP now and connect with RICHARD to see if they're your Perfect Roommate. Reach out directly with Unlimited Real-Time Messaging & Video to speed things up! It's fast, easy & secure!

RICHARD's Match Lifestyle Quiz

Become VIP now. Review RICHARD's Lifestyle Quiz for a Perfect Roommate to speed things up. It's fast, easy & secure!

Where RICHARD is located:



Other Badges

  • phone badgePhone
  • email badgeEmail