Carolina Has a House

  • id verification complete badgeID & Listing Verified

Carolina's Offering

  • $2,250/mo
  • Available January 9

About Carolina

  • I prefer not to say
  • Non-smoker
  • No pets
  • Languages: English

My Place

Lease Terms

  • Month to month

Room Details

  • Shared Bedroom
  • Private Bathroom

Place Features

  • Balcony/Patio
  • Laundry Facility
  • Parking


  • Dining
  • Parks/Recreation
  • Shopping

Included Utilities

  • Internet/Wifi

Carolina's Perfect Match

  • Any gender and orientation
  • No pets
  • Kids are okay
  • Non-smoker

Connect with Carolina!

I live in a nice neighborhood 1 mile from University of Miami, and Sunset Place Mall in south miami. 10 minute drive to Miami International Airport, and 30 minutes to South Beach. We have a private studio for rent with own entrance. available with Air Conditioning, cable TV, Fridge, microwave, coffee maker, Mirror, Hair-dryer, Desk and Lamp, Closet / Wardrobe, high speed internet,back yard with water view. The room has a full size refrigerator. Carolina is 56 and enjoys socialising, watching movies, music, festivals, reading, photography, learning foreign languages, travel, gardening, nature, fashion design, theatre, and opera. She speaks English, and Spanish, understand a little Portuguese.

Carolina's Match Lifestyle Quiz

Become VIP now. Review Awesome's Lifestyle Quiz for a Perfect Roommate to speed things up. It's fast, easy & secure!

Where Carolina is located:

Awesome host south miami