Stephen Has a House

  • unverified id badgeID & Listing Not Verified

Stephen's Offering

  • $900/mo
  • $900 deposit fee
  • Available November 28

About Stephen

  • Gay Male
  • Professional
  • No kids
  • Non-smoker
  • Has dog(s)
  • Languages: English

My Place

Lease Terms

  • 12 month
  • 3 month
  • 6 month
  • 9 month

Room Details

  • Furnished
  • Private Bedroom
  • Shared Bathroom
  • Ceiling Fan
  • Closet
  • First Floor
  • Window

Place Features

  • Air Conditioning
  • Balcony/Patio
  • Dishwasher
  • Laundry Facility
  • Parking
  • Yard


  • Dining
  • Dog Park
  • Freeway Access
  • Parks/Recreation
  • Public Transportation
  • Suburb

Included Utilities

  • Cooling
  • Electricity
  • Heating
  • Internet/Wifi
  • Trash Pickup
  • Water

Stephen's Perfect Match

  • Gay Male
  • Between ages 22-78
  • No pets
  • No kids
  • Non-smoker

Connect with Stephen!

GWM in my 50s Main reason I'm renting a room in my house. I need financial help with the increasing homeowner insurance premium. I'm a professional handyman by trade. Very organized and tidy. A must that you are organized and maintain your room in a respectable living environment. The bedroom has a queen size bed. 2 small dressers, lamps plenty of lighting. ceiling fan hurricane windows throughout the house. The Closet is the width of the bedroom (see pictures). I remodeled the shared bathroom in 2019 to have a walk-in shower no more bathtub. The kitchen has been remodeled to include a cooking island along with all the modern conveniences. There's parking space in the driveway. specifically for my roommate. I have a small dog that loves attention. (If you don't want to live with a dog in the house. Please choose to live elsewhere) Private enclosed backyard and 400SF patio. (Sunbathing in the nude if you desire) I'm a nudist sometimes without clothes in the house and backyard. If this is an issue please let me know. Communication is key to all relationships. Prefer a roommate who is friendly. Talkative share meals and helpful with keeping my home a living environment we both enjoy

Stephen's Match Lifestyle Quiz

Become VIP now. Review Stephen's Lifestyle Quiz for a Perfect Roommate to speed things up. It's fast, easy & secure!

Where Stephen is located:

Stephen Nevitt


Other Badges

  • phone badgePhone
  • email badgeEmail
  • google badgeGoogle