Jon Has an Apartment

  • unverified id badgeID & Listing Not Verified
  • Credit Report RequiredStart now
30 Years Old

Jon's Offering

  • $1,270/mo
  • $1,270 deposit fee
  • Available November 28

Jon's Apartment

2 Bedroom ( each King size w/ closet + natural light), 1 Bathroom Private deck/terrace (w/ bamboo fence and grill) attached to back of apt (3rd/top floor) Gut renovated in 2018 A/C units in every room & heating controlled by in-unit thermostat Full kitchen with stainless steel appliances and dishwasher. 1 block from Herbert Von King park 10 min walk to Bedford/Nostrand or Myrtle/Willoughby G train stops Sectional couch, dining table, steamer chest, glass coffee table, shoe rack, coat hangers, and other furnishings.

About Jon

  • Professional
  • No kids
  • Non-smoker
  • No pets
  • Languages: English

My Place

Lease Terms

  • 12 month
  • 6 month
  • 9 month

Room Details

  • Furnished
  • Private Bedroom
  • Shared Bathroom
  • Closet
  • Window

Place Features

  • Air Conditioning
  • Balcony/Patio
  • Dishwasher
  • Laundry Facility


  • Dining
  • Dog Park
  • Parks/Recreation

Included Utilities

  • Electricity
  • Heating
  • Water

Jon's Perfect Match

  • Any gender and orientation
  • Between ages 24-35
  • Okay with dog(s)
  • No kids
  • Smoking is okay outside

Connect with Jon!

I'm a clean, considerate, and communal person who loves to socialize but also values the importance of a peaceful and comfortable home. I work at a coffee shop by the apartment and dj on the side as well, so I split my time at home and outside about 50/50. Don't need to be best friends with the person I live with. Hoping to find someone to fill the bedroom and anything more would be a nice extra.

Jon's Match Lifestyle Quiz

Become VIP now. Review Jon's Lifestyle Quiz for a Perfect Roommate to speed things up. It's fast, easy & secure!

Where Jon is located:

5 People Interested... Start Connecting Now!

Jon Craig


Other Badges

  • phone badgePhone
  • email badgeEmail