Kelsey Has an Apartment

  • id verification complete badgeID & Listing Verified
22 Years Old

Kelsey's Offering

  • $1,100/mo
  • $1,100 deposit fee
  • Available December 28

Kelsey's Apartment

I’m looking to rent the second bedroom of my 2br apt located in Inwood. Inwood is a vibrant community with tons of shops and delicious and affordable restaurants. The apt is located 2 blocks from both the A train and the 1 train for easy access and commute. I am a single 22f who attends grad school full time and I work full time (out of the house) as well. In my free time, you can find me watching movies, listening to music, going out with friends, and doing homework. The bedroom is private, and partially furnished (mattress only), and the living room, kitchen and bathroom are shared. I do have a cat and am open to pets. I’m looking for a roommate to stay at least until my lease is up in July 2024. If things work out well, I am open to renewing the lease as well. The rent would be $1100, plus half the utilities. Rent includes heat and water so we would split the electricity and internet. A deposit of one months rent will be required as well.

About Kelsey

  • Female (orientation not shared)
  • Student
  • No kids
  • Non-smoker
  • Has cat(s)
  • Languages: English

My Place

Lease Terms

  • 6 month
  • 9 month

Room Details

  • Furnished
  • Private Bedroom
  • Shared Bathroom
  • Closet
  • Window

Place Features

  • Laundry Facility


  • Dining
  • Parks/Recreation
  • Public Transportation
  • Shopping

Included Utilities

  • Heating
  • Water

Additional Utilities Available ($)

  • Electricity
  • Internet/Wifi

Kelsey's Perfect Match

  • Female
  • Between ages 21-30
  • Okay with caged pet(s), cat(s), dog(s)
  • No kids
  • Smoking is okay outside

Connect with Kelsey!

I’m quiet but like to have fun. I am respectful of peoples boundaries. I work full time out of the house, and I attend school full time (some in class and some online). I cook at home some of the time, and clean up after myself in general.

Kelsey's Match Lifestyle Quiz

Become VIP now. Review Kelsey's Lifestyle Quiz for a Perfect Roommate to speed things up. It's fast, easy & secure!

Where Kelsey is located:

Kelsey Standish


Other Badges

  • phone badgePhone