Dina Has a House

  • id verification complete badgeID & Listing Verified

Dina's Offering

  • $850/mo
  • Available January 7

About Dina

  • I prefer not to say
  • Non-smoker
  • No pets
  • Languages: English

My Place

Lease Terms

  • Month to month

Room Details

  • Private Bedroom
  • Shared Bathroom

Dina's Perfect Match

  • Any gender and orientation
  • No pets
  • Kids are okay
  • Non-smoker

Connect with Dina!

My home is located in Laval, Quebec, walking distance to the Art Center, College Montmorency, University of Laval, Montmorency Metro station, buses, train, shopping centres, Place Bell, gym, bicycle trails, parks, close to the highways 15 North and 15 South. About 40 minutes to the ski slopes in the Laurentians. My home is a non-smoking environment in a quiet, friendly neighborhood. It is suitable for students, professionals and travelers. I speak English, French and Italian, a bit of Spanish also. I work during the day and I love being active! Ma maison est un environnement non-fumeur dans un quartier calme et convivial. Ma maison est située à Laval, au Québec, presque partout à pied. Je parle anglais, français et italien, un peu d'espagnol La mia casa è un ambiente non fumatori in un quartiere tranquillo e amichevole. È adatto a studenti, professionisti e viaggiatori. La mia casa si trova a Laval, in Quebec, a pochi passi da quasi ovunque. Parlo inglese, francese e italiano, anche un po 'di spagnolo. Lavoro durante il giorno e amo essere attiva

Dina's Match Lifestyle Quiz

Become VIP now. Review QUIET's Lifestyle Quiz for a Perfect Roommate to speed things up. It's fast, easy & secure!

Where Dina is located: