Kyle Has an Apartment

33 Years Old

Kyle's Offering

  • $1,650/mo
  • Available June 1

Kyle's Apartment

Large, room available in a spacious apartment. The apartment and bedroom feature high ceilings, tall windows with tons of natural light! 1st floor of a brownstone walk up. Central heat/air! Utilities are not included in the $1,650. Split the cost between us for gas, electric and internet. Clean and quiet building and friendly neighborhood. Close to the G train. No Pets.

About Kyle

  • Straight Female
  • Professional
  • No kids
  • Non-smoker
  • No pets
  • Languages: English

My Place

Lease Terms

  • 12 month

Room Details

  • Private Bedroom
  • Shared Bathroom
  • Closet
  • First Floor
  • Largest Bedroom
  • Window

Place Features

  • Air Conditioning


  • Dining
  • Parks/Recreation
  • Public Transportation

Included Utilities

  • Trash Pickup
  • Water

Additional Utilities Available ($)

  • Cooling
  • Electricity
  • Heating
  • Internet/Wifi

Kyle's Perfect Match

  • Any gender and orientation
  • Between ages 27-45
  • No pets
  • No kids
  • Non-smoker

Connect with Kyle!

I am a 33 year old female that has lived in NYC for 3 years. I need to find a new roommate. I am a serious working professional with a Monday-Friday job where I work remotely Monday & Tuesday. I am clean, quiet, a bit of an introvert, but friendly. I am very conscious of other people and their preferences. I like a calm and relaxed living environment. Seeking a fellow professional female in her 30’s. Roommate hangouts would be a plus, but am also respectful of peoples space and privacy.

Kyle's Match Lifestyle Quiz

Become VIP now. Review Kyle's Lifestyle Quiz for a Perfect Roommate to speed things up. It's fast, easy & secure!

Where Kyle is located:



Other Badges

  • phone badgePhone