Nadine Has a House

  • id verification complete badgeID & Listing Verified
  • Credit Report RequiredStart now

Nadine's Offering

  • $2,200/mo
  • Available

About Nadine

  • I prefer not to say
  • Non-smoker
  • No pets
  • Languages: English

My Place

Lease Terms

  • Month to month

Room Details

  • Private Bedroom
  • Private Bathroom

Place Features

  • Balcony/Patio
  • Laundry Facility
  • Parking

Neighborhood

  • Dining
  • Library
  • Parks/Recreation
  • Shopping

Included Utilities

  • Internet/Wifi

Nadine's Perfect Match

  • Any gender and orientation
  • Okay with dog(s)
  • Kids are okay
  • Non-smoker

Connect with Nadine!

We are a non traditional Christian home. We live in Stockbridge, GA , USA. We enjoy traveling. We love gardening, writing, reading, sewing and water activities. We like a peaceful, clean and organized home life. We have a small dog. Our home is a 4 bedroom 2.5 bathrooms, living room, den, kitchen and dining room with 2 car attached garage. We provide wireless internet, cable TV, phone for local and national calls, alarm for security, central heat and air. Cooking privileges and full kitchen access, dishwasher, must clean up after self and keep kitchen clean. The room is furnished with linens provided for the Bed and bath towels. The room comes with a queen bed, dresser with mirror, 2 end tables and desk chair and a TV. Private bathroom.

Nadine's Match Lifestyle Quiz

Become VIP now. Review Home's Lifestyle Quiz for a Perfect Roommate to speed things up. It's fast, easy & secure!

Where Nadine is located:

Home Away From Home Professionals

Favorite
Share
Report