Kara Has a House

  • unverified id badgeID & Listing Not Verified
  • Credit Report RequiredStart now

Kara's Offering

  • $1,050/mo
  • $750 deposit fee
  • Available

About Kara

  • Professional
  • Has kids
  • Non-smoker
  • No pets
  • Languages: English, Spanish

My Place

Lease Terms

  • Month to month

Room Details

  • Private Bedroom
  • Shared Bathroom
  • Cable/Satellite Hookup
  • Closet
  • First Floor
  • Window

Place Features

  • Air Conditioning
  • Dishwasher
  • In-Unit Laundry
  • Parking
  • Yard

Neighborhood

  • Airport
  • College/University
  • Dining
  • Dog Park
  • Downtown
  • Freeway Access
  • Grade School
  • High School
  • Library
  • Nightlife
  • Parks/Recreation
  • Public Transportation
  • Shopping

Included Utilities

  • Cooling
  • Electricity
  • Heating
  • Internet/Wifi
  • Trash Pickup
  • Water

Kara's Perfect Match

  • Female
  • No pets
  • No kids
  • Smoking is okay outside

Connect with Kara!

I live with my two daughters ages 18 & 7 yrs. I work full time and my girls are in school as of right now so during the week we are almost never at home during the day. We’re not the quiet type all the time but are not extremely loud we respect other people’s privacy and expect the same of anybody in our home. Since we are all females we would like a female roommate.

Kara's Match Lifestyle Quiz

Become VIP now. Review Kara's Lifestyle Quiz for a Perfect Roommate to speed things up. It's fast, easy & secure!

Where Kara is located:

Kara

Favorite
Share
Report

Other Badges

  • google badgeGoogle