Joshannon Has a House

45 Years Old

Joshannon's Offering

  • $1,100/mo
  • $350 deposit fee
  • Available

About Joshannon

  • Straight Female
  • Professional
  • No kids
  • Non-smoker
  • No pets
  • Languages: English

My Place

Lease Terms

  • Month to month

Room Details

  • Furnished
  • Private Bedroom
  • Private Bathroom
  • Cable/Satellite Hookup
  • Closet
  • First Floor
  • Window

Place Features

  • Air Conditioning
  • Alarm System
  • Dishwasher
  • Fireplace
  • In-Unit Laundry
  • Parking
  • Yard

Neighborhood

  • Dining
  • Freeway Access
  • Grade School
  • High School
  • Library
  • Nightlife
  • Parks/Recreation
  • Shopping

Included Utilities

  • Cooling
  • Electricity
  • Heating
  • Internet/Wifi
  • Trash Pickup
  • Water

Joshannon's Perfect Match

  • Female, Non-binary, Other gender
  • Between ages 25-99
  • No pets
  • Kids are okay
  • Smoking is okay outside

Connect with Joshannon!

I'm a realtor I rent my rooms mostly to professional traveling nurses. ‍I'm a pretty social person, but I also need my alone time. I want my house to be a place where I can have people over, but not a place that's constantly full of people. I'm open to the idea of my roommates hosting small parties - I would just like to know about these ahead of time.

Joshannon's Match Lifestyle Quiz

Become VIP now. Review Joshannon's Lifestyle Quiz for a Perfect Roommate to speed things up. It's fast, easy & secure!

Where Joshannon is located:

Joshannon Stokes

Favorite
Share
Report

Other Badges

  • phone badgePhone