Ava Has an Apartment

  • id verification complete badgeID & Listing Verified
  • Credit Report RequiredStart now
30 Years Old

Ava's Offering

  • $1,075/mo
  • $1,075 deposit fee
  • Available December 28

Ava's Apartment

This is a private king size room with included private bathroom in Woodside, Queens for $1,075/month. Tenant must be able to provide proof of income (40x rent), credit score, and rental referral. No pets allowed. This room is a great deal, message me if interested!

About Ava

  • Professional
  • No kids
  • Non-smoker
  • No pets
  • Languages: English

My Place

Lease Terms

  • 12 month
  • 9 month

Room Details

  • Private Bedroom
  • Private Bathroom
  • Closet
  • Largest Bedroom
  • Vaulted Ceiling
  • View
  • Walk-In Closet
  • Window

Place Features

  • Air Conditioning
  • Alarm System
  • Laundry Facility
  • Storage

Neighborhood

  • Airport
  • College/University
  • Dining
  • Downtown
  • Freeway Access
  • Grade School
  • High School
  • Library
  • Nightlife
  • Parks/Recreation
  • Public Transportation
  • Shopping

Included Utilities

  • Cooling
  • Heating
  • Television
  • Trash Pickup
  • Water

Additional Utilities Available ($)

  • Electricity
  • Internet/Wifi

Ava's Perfect Match

  • Any gender and orientation
  • Between ages 21-45
  • No pets
  • No kids
  • Smoking is okay outside

Connect with Ava!

I'm 30 yrs old, art teacher for the NYC dept of education! My roommate, Will, is 27 yrs old and is an artist/musician! We live pretty quietly in general, but love to throw parties from time to time. Friends over always welcome. We are looking for a clean and respectful roommate and are looking have the lease signed ASAP! :)

Ava's Match Lifestyle Quiz

Become VIP now. Review Ava's Lifestyle Quiz for a Perfect Roommate to speed things up. It's fast, easy & secure!

Where Ava is located:

Ava

Favorite
Share
Report

Other Badges

  • phone badgePhone
  • email badgeEmail