Shondell Has an Apartment

  • id verification complete badgeID & Listing Verified
  • Credit Report RequiredStart now

Shondell's Offering

  • $750/mo
  • Available

About Shondell

  • I prefer not to say
  • Non-smoker
  • No pets
  • Languages: English

My Place

Lease Terms

  • Month to month

Room Details

  • Private Bedroom
  • Private Bathroom

Neighborhood

  • Shopping

Shondell's Perfect Match

  • Any gender and orientation
  • No pets
  • Kids are okay
  • Smoking is okay

Connect with Shondell!

Quiet Private Room w/ Bathroom and Laundry in Apartment. It will be just me here )The Host) with you along your stay. I'm vegetarian, buts its ok if you are not. I dont have any pets, work at home as well, so its usually very quiet here other than my TV. I bever usually have guests over, I pretty much keep to myself. I love to trade stocks, so if you're into that or business we can talk for hours. Other than that i'm very laidback, non complicated, easy to get along with. I will make sure your stay here is comfortable and pleasant. House Rules: Please keep our home secure and lock doors and windows when leaving the house. Feel free to use the kitchen but please clean up after yourself. No pets are allowed inside. Please do not bring strangers into our home. If you would like to invite a friend over, ask first. Please respect our home but feel comfortable. Treat it as your own house for the duration of your stay. Please keep quiet after 10 pm.

Shondell's Match Lifestyle Quiz

Become VIP now. Review Quiet's Lifestyle Quiz for a Perfect Roommate to speed things up. It's fast, easy & secure!

Where Shondell is located:

Quiet Private Room w/ Bathroom

Favorite
Share
Report