Adam Has a Room

  • id verification complete badgeID & Listing Verified
28 Years Old

Adam's Offering

  • $1,700/mo
  • $1,650 deposit fee
  • Available November 28

Adam's Room

This is a 2 bed, 2 bath apartment in Carroll Gardens. Each roommate would get their own room and bathroom. The shared living room and kitchen areas are spacious and fully furnished and the apartment includes a private patio and in unit dishwasher and laundry. It' very close to the Smith and 9th F/G stop.

About Adam

  • Student
  • No kids
  • Non-smoker
  • No pets
  • Languages: English

My Place

Lease Terms

  • 12 month

Room Details

  • Private Bedroom
  • Private Bathroom
  • Closet
  • First Floor
  • Window

Place Features

  • Balcony/Patio
  • Dishwasher
  • In-Unit Laundry


  • Dining
  • Dog Park
  • Freeway Access
  • Nightlife
  • Parks/Recreation
  • Public Transportation
  • Shopping

Included Utilities

  • Trash Pickup
  • Water

Additional Utilities Available ($)

  • Electricity
  • Heating
  • Internet/Wifi
  • Television

Adam's Perfect Match

  • Any gender and orientation
  • Between ages 22-35
  • No pets
  • No kids
  • Smoking is okay outside

Connect with Adam!

I'm in my second year of law school and an a social person who keeps the apartment clean. I'll probably be spending a lot of time on campus but will be home at night and in the mornings. I'm originally from Boston, but have spent time in DC and Chicago before moving to NYC last year. Happy to be friends or to just be sharing a place to live.

Adam's Match Lifestyle Quiz

Become VIP now. Review Adam's Lifestyle Quiz for a Perfect Roommate to speed things up. It's fast, easy & secure!

Where Adam is located:

Adam Reynolds


Other Badges

  • phone badgePhone