Jane Has an Apartment

  • id verification complete badgeID & Listing Verified
  • Credit Report RequiredStart now

Jane's Offering

  • $1,200/mo
  • Available

About Jane

  • I prefer not to say
  • Non-smoker
  • No pets
  • Languages: English

My Place

Lease Terms

  • Month to month

Room Details

  • Private Bedroom
  • Shared Bathroom

Place Features

  • Laundry Facility

Neighborhood

  • Dining
  • Library
  • Parks/Recreation
  • Shopping

Included Utilities

  • Internet/Wifi

Jane's Perfect Match

  • Any gender and orientation
  • Okay with cat(s)
  • Kids are okay
  • Non-smoker

Connect with Jane!

I live in Palms an area of West LA filled with students and young professionals. I have a 2nd floor apartment close to markets & restaurants. The bus to UCLA is an 2 minute walk and the Expo Line train is 10 minutes . By bus I live 20 minutes from UCLA and 30 minutes to SMC. I have a housekeeper twice a month who will clean your room and change your sheets. I also have two beautiful cats! The price includes utilities: (wifi, gas & electric). There is a coin operated washer and dryer located in the back of the building. You will have a lovely large bedroom with a queen size bed, a dresser, nightstand, desk, lamp and closet. You will have use of the kitchen, I have full bath and 1/2 bath in my room, we share the bathroom that has the shower/tub. I am 20 minutes from the beach and 20 minutes from Beverly Hills, by bus. It's a very safe, central West LA location. There is parking on the street. Stays of a month or less must pay in advance to hold the spot. Stays of more than 30 days should pay a security deposit of $500 which is refundable up to 30 days before your stay, and returned, minus damages or rent owed, 1 week after your departure.

Jane's Match Lifestyle Quiz

Become VIP now. Review West's Lifestyle Quiz for a Perfect Roommate to speed things up. It's fast, easy & secure!

Where Jane is located:

West Los Angeles, Safe, Buses/Train

Favorite
Share
Report