Jimmy Has a House

  • unverified id badgeID & Listing Not Verified
  • Credit Report RequiredStart now
18 Years Old

Jimmy's Offering

  • $500/mo
  • $250 deposit fee
  • Available

About Jimmy

  • Straight Male
  • Other occupation
  • No kids
  • Smoker
  • No pets
  • Languages: English

My Place

Lease Terms

  • Month to month

Room Details

  • Shared Bedroom
  • Shared Bathroom
  • Cable/Satellite Hookup
  • Ceiling Fan
  • Closet
  • First Floor
  • Window

Place Features

  • Air Conditioning
  • Alarm System
  • In-Unit Laundry
  • Parking

Neighborhood

  • Airport
  • Dining
  • Dog Park
  • Downtown
  • Freeway Access
  • Library
  • Nightlife
  • Parks/Recreation
  • Shopping

Included Utilities

  • Cooling
  • Heating
  • Internet/Wifi
  • Television
  • Trash Pickup
  • Water

Additional Utilities Available ($)

  • Electricity

Jimmy's Perfect Match

  • Between ages 21-55
  • No pets
  • No kids
  • Smoking is okay

Connect with Jimmy!

Laid back, we are quiet but don't mind having a few people over. Just be honest ask things. You can do pretty much whatever just let me knowwhat I'm walking into. Prefer no cop callers, we can settle things as adults would. Ask yourself this one question. What would I call police for? Life or death. Any other reason do not apply. Shared kitchen and living room

Jimmy's Match Lifestyle Quiz

Become VIP now. Review Jimmy's Lifestyle Quiz for a Perfect Roommate to speed things up. It's fast, easy & secure!

Where Jimmy is located:

Jimmy fox

Favorite
Share
Report

Other Badges

  • phone badgePhone