Amanda Has a House

  • unverified id badgeID & Listing Not Verified

Amanda's Offering

  • $400/mo
  • $50 deposit fee
  • Available November 28

About Amanda

  • Bisexual Female
  • Professional
  • Has kids
  • Smoker
  • No pets
  • Languages: English

My Place

Lease Terms

  • 12 month
  • Month to month

Room Details

  • Furnished
  • Private Bedroom
  • Private Bathroom
  • Cable/Satellite Hookup
  • Closet
  • Largest Bedroom
  • Walk-In Closet

Place Features

  • Air Conditioning
  • Alarm System
  • Dishwasher
  • Fireplace
  • In-Unit Laundry
  • Parking
  • Storage
  • Wheelchair Accessible
  • Yard


  • Freeway Access
  • Public Transportation
  • Shopping
  • Suburb

Included Utilities

  • Cooling
  • Electricity
  • Heating
  • Internet/Wifi
  • Television
  • Water

Amanda's Perfect Match

  • Between ages 30-99
  • Okay with caged pet(s), cat(s), dog(s)
  • Kids are okay
  • Smoking is okay

Connect with Amanda!

I am barely home I work allot and I do have my toddler that sometimes comes on weekends. So i require application before viewing for my daughter safety I am a clean freak so I expect you to clean after your guests or pets I welcome anyone and all couples are fine. I do request renters that are drug free but 420 is fine I also smoke in house if I suspect any drug use you will have to leave immediately. As long as your rent is paid on time and don't have allot of company we will get along. I live arts and crafts you will see my artwork in my house in every room. I hope to hear from you soon I live on Howard & Richard Ave in Cherry Hill NJ and I ask weekly rent 140 monthly 400 50 deposit and my application that follows a background check. Must before viewing. Serious inquires only.

Amanda's Match Lifestyle Quiz

Become VIP now. Review Amanda's Lifestyle Quiz for a Perfect Roommate to speed things up. It's fast, easy & secure!

Where Amanda is located:



Other Badges

  • phone badgePhone