Kavya Has an Apartment

  • unverified id badgeID & Listing Not Verified
  • Credit Report RequiredStart now
24 Years Old

Kavya's Offering

  • $1,340/mo
  • $250 deposit fee
  • Available November 28

About Kavya

  • Straight Female
  • Professional
  • No kids
  • Smoker (only outside)
  • Has cat(s)
  • Languages: English

My Place

Lease Terms

  • 12 month

Room Details

  • Private Bedroom
  • Shared Bathroom
  • Ceiling Fan
  • Closet
  • Largest Bedroom
  • Private Entrance
  • View
  • Window

Place Features

  • Balcony/Patio
  • Elevator
  • Laundry Facility
  • Parking
  • Storage
  • View
  • Wheelchair Accessible


  • Dining
  • Dog Park
  • Library
  • Public Transportation

Included Utilities

  • Electricity
  • Heating
  • Television
  • Water

Kavya's Perfect Match

  • Male
  • Between ages 22-30
  • Okay with cat(s)
  • No kids
  • Smoking is okay

Connect with Kavya!

I’m a 2/3 year old recent graduate from film school. I’m currently looking for a full time job. I am a pretty chill roommate. I’m okay with guests, hanging out occasionally, I just want a clean house. We should respect each other’s space and be able to have conversations about important stuff when necessary. I’m particular about the bathroom and kitchen being clean m. Please get in touch if you’re okay with my cat being in the house!

Kavya's Match Lifestyle Quiz

Become VIP now. Review Kavya's Lifestyle Quiz for a Perfect Roommate to speed things up. It's fast, easy & secure!

Where Kavya is located:

5 People Interested... Start Connecting Now!



Other Badges

  • phone badgePhone