kate Has an Apartment

  • unverified id badgeID & Listing Not Verified
  • Credit Report RequiredStart now
28 Years Old

kate's Offering

  • $1,000/mo
  • $800 deposit fee
  • Available November 28

kate's Apartment

Decent ,clean and furnished room.This apartment is beautiful and new . The room is very large and has a big closet as well with a lot of sunlight . Room is big enough for two people for any couples . It is located (Edgewater) in a very convenient area . You'd have your own private bathroom . Also utilities included .

About kate

  • Professional
  • No kids
  • Non-smoker
  • No pets
  • Languages: English

My Place

Lease Terms

  • 6 month
  • Month to month

Room Details

  • Furnished
  • Private Bedroom
  • Private Bathroom
  • Closet

Place Features

  • Air Conditioning
  • Elevator
  • In-Unit Laundry


  • College/University
  • Dining
  • Parks/Recreation
  • Public Transportation
  • Shopping

Included Utilities

  • Electricity
  • Internet/Wifi
  • Trash Pickup
  • Water

kate's Perfect Match

  • Any gender and orientation
  • No pets
  • Kids are okay
  • Smoking is okay outside

Connect with kate!

I am kate , 26 years old and originally from California very outgoing, clean,friendly and honest person.I have no kids or pets. I enjoy meeting people from different cultures.I do not smoke.I respect my flatmate beliefs and opinion.I get up 6am - 8am. I go to bed 12am - 2am. I eat almost anything. My level of cleanliness is best described as clean.I spent most my time outside the apartment due to my mixed jobs. I rarely have overnight guests. I party occasionally.

kate's Match Lifestyle Quiz

Become VIP now. Review kate's Lifestyle Quiz for a Perfect Roommate to speed things up. It's fast, easy & secure!

Where kate is located:

8 People Interested... Start Connecting Now!



Other Badges

  • phone badgePhone