lonie Has a House

  • unverified id badgeID & Listing Not Verified
  • Credit Report RequiredStart now
70 Years Old

lonie's Offering

  • $950/mo
  • $950 deposit fee
  • Available November 28

lonie's House

House with 2 bedrooms, Renting a Bedroom with some furniture (bed not include), shared bathroom, access to the kitchen, Dinning room and living room, back yard, the house is close to Journal Sq, only 5 min drive or 15 min walk. Gas, electric, Water and nternet are separate.

About lonie

  • Retired
  • No kids
  • Smoker
  • No pets
  • Languages: English

My Place

Lease Terms

  • 12 month
  • 3 month
  • 6 month
  • 9 month
  • Month to month

Room Details

  • Private Bedroom
  • Shared Bathroom
  • Ceiling Fan
  • Closet
  • Window

Place Features

  • Alarm System

Neighborhood

  • Airport
  • College/University
  • Dog Park
  • Downtown
  • High School
  • Public Transportation

Included Utilities

  • Cooling
  • Television

Additional Utilities Available ($)

  • Electricity
  • Heating
  • Internet/Wifi

lonie's Perfect Match

  • Gay Male, Straight Male, Bisexual Male
  • No pets
  • No kids
  • Smoking is okay

Connect with lonie!

Easy retired person that like cleaning, order and our door activities in summer. Very private person that enjoy watching TV and spend time with friends

lonie's Match Lifestyle Quiz

Become VIP now. Review lonie's Lifestyle Quiz for a Perfect Roommate to speed things up. It's fast, easy & secure!

Where lonie is located:

6 People Interested... Start Connecting Now!

lonie mcgowan

Favorite
Share
Report

Other Badges

  • google badgeGoogle