Joe Has a Condo

  • unverified id badgeID & Listing Not Verified
29 Years Old
Active 14 days ago

Joe's Offering

  • $1,838/mo
  • $1,700 deposit fee
  • Available March 15

Joe's Condo

Hey! I'm Joe, and I'm looking for a roommate in Downtown Jersey City for when my current roommate moves as early as March 15th. The rent for the room would be $1,837.5 a month plus utilities. A little about myself: I've lived in Jersey City for 4 years, and have worked as a paralegal for 6 years (currently hybrid WFH/in-office). I enjoy cooking, exercising, watching TV, riding my bike, going out, and playing volleyball. I definitely like to keep the place clean but am not a neat freak either. Below is some info about the place Let me know if you're interested!: NO BROKER FEE. Master bedroom in 2 bedroom apartment in Dixon Mills in Downtown Jersey City for a move in as early as March 15th. 12 month lease. 10 minute walk to Grove Street Path and Jersey Ave Lightrail Station. 6 minute walk to Newark Ave pedestrian mall 1,837.5 a month plus utilities Mostly furnished living room (some minor items may need to be replaced when my current roommate moves out) and kitchen fully stocked with cutlery, dishware, appliances, pots/pans, and kitchenware. Dishwasher in unit. 1.5 bathrooms. Central air. Much of the apartment is outfitted with voice control smart lights. Master bedroom has balcony. Each bedroom has skylight. Building has a package room, elevators, laundry facilities, fitness center, aerobics room, basketball court, theater room, on-site maintenance, outdoor grill area, 24 hour onsite security, and common area lounge. Street parking with ease on Columbus or Brunswick. May be flexible on pets

About Joe

  • Professional
  • No kids
  • Non-smoker
  • No pets
  • Languages: English

My Place

Lease Terms

  • 12 month

Room Details

  • Private Bedroom
  • Shared Bathroom
  • Balcony/Patio
  • Closet
  • Largest Bedroom
  • View
  • Window

Place Features

  • Air Conditioning
  • Alarm System
  • Balcony/Patio
  • Basketball Courts
  • Clubhouse
  • Dishwasher
  • Elevator
  • Fitness Center
  • Laundry Facility
  • View


  • Airport
  • Dining
  • Downtown
  • Freeway Access
  • High School
  • Library
  • Nightlife
  • Parks/Recreation
  • Public Transportation
  • Shopping

Additional Utilities Available ($)

  • Electricity
  • Heating
  • Internet/Wifi

Joe's Perfect Match

  • Any gender and orientation
  • Between ages 25-38
  • No pets
  • No kids
  • Smoking is okay outside

Connect with Joe!

Become VIP now and connect with Joe to see if they're your Perfect Roommate. Reach out directly with Unlimited Real-Time Messaging & Video to speed things up! It's fast, easy & secure!

Joe's Match Lifestyle Quiz

Become VIP now. Review Joe's Lifestyle Quiz for a Perfect Roommate to speed things up. It's fast, easy & secure!

Where Joe is located:

Joe DeMarco


Other Badges

  • facebook badgeFacebook