Anna Has a House

  • id verification complete badgeID & Listing Verified

Anna's Offering

  • $1,600/mo
  • Available January 7

About Anna

  • I prefer not to say
  • Non-smoker
  • No pets
  • Languages: English

My Place

Lease Terms

  • Month to month

Room Details

  • Shared Bedroom
  • Private Bathroom

Place Features

  • Balcony/Patio
  • Laundry Facility
  • Parking


  • Parks/Recreation
  • Shopping

Included Utilities

  • Internet/Wifi

Anna's Perfect Match

  • Any gender and orientation
  • No pets
  • Kids are okay
  • Non-smoker

Connect with Anna!

Fully Furnished, Private bedroom, living room, dinette,bathroom, kitchenette, pantry(microwave, coffee pot, fridge, light pantry items to get you started like pastry or muffins, coffee, soup, chips, snakc bars, candy, peanut butter, half and half, creamer etc. Items vary)in a brand new home. Televisions in living and bedroom with fire stick and option for cable. Access to kitchen,laundry room at top of stairs- patio and landscaped backyard through gate. Shared entry top of stairs.(Internet, wifi, and trash included) Option to rent rest of basement now used as playroom, additional $650/month. Anymore than 2ppl please message e to negotiate the additional cost. Ample street parking in front of the house, right off C470 toll Rd entrance. 7 miles to airport. Shopping/dining golf course within minutes(view of golf course along neighborhood walkways.)Plenty of trails and green space for walking. I work mainly from home in with my 4 year old. We are quiet, busy with activities. We enjoy listening to music, dancing, cooking and watching shows. When the weather is better we have infrequent small outdoor gatherings which you are welcome to join. We are very clean and looking for someone that will be clean and respectful of the home. If you are looking for a place to have your friends or partners crash and party this is not the place for you. Female preferred. Single part time parents will also be considered (male or female).Background/Credit check is required prior to lease signing. Covid conscious home. Drug Free, No Smoking, vaping, no pets.

Anna's Match Lifestyle Quiz

Become VIP now. Review Private's Lifestyle Quiz for a Perfect Roommate to speed things up. It's fast, easy & secure!

Where Anna is located:

Private Space in Brand New Home