Florentina Has an Apartment

  • id verification complete badgeID & Listing Verified
  • Credit Report RequiredStart now

Florentina's Offering

  • $1,190/mo
  • Available April 2

About Florentina

  • I prefer not to say
  • Non-smoker
  • No pets
  • Languages: English

My Place

Lease Terms

  • Month to month

Room Details

  • Private Bedroom
  • Shared Bathroom

Place Features

  • Balcony/Patio
  • Laundry Facility
  • Parking

Neighborhood

  • Dining
  • Library
  • Parks/Recreation
  • Shopping

Included Utilities

  • Internet/Wifi

Florentina's Perfect Match

  • Any gender and orientation
  • Okay with turtle(s)
  • Kids are okay
  • Smoking is okay

Connect with Florentina!

Very clean and comfortable room, close to bus stops, free gym and sauna, in suite laundry. Very safe, 24 hours security inside and outside the building. 30 min by bus to Broadview, Pape or Eglinton subway stations , steps to 2 bus stops, supermarkets and restaurants Fully functional kitchen with access to a huge variety of modern appliances and tools. Close to Greek Town and Aga Khan Museum. I am 46 years old, working as a nurse. I speak English, Spanish, Romanian, Italian, German . I like to meet new people , new cultures and I will do my best to show you Toronto and make you feel comfortable. So come over and I'm sure you will like here ! Florentina

Florentina's Match Lifestyle Quiz

Become VIP now. Review Great's Lifestyle Quiz for a Perfect Roommate to speed things up. It's fast, easy & secure!

Where Florentina is located:

Great room with gym near downtown

Favorite
Share
Report