Sheri Has a House

  • unverified id badgeID & Listing Not Verified
  • Credit Report RequiredStart now

Sheri's Offering

  • $2,000/mo
  • $2,000 deposit fee
  • Available

About Sheri

  • No kids
  • Non-smoker
  • Has cat(s)
  • Languages: English

My Place

Lease Terms

  • 12 month

Room Details

  • Private Bedroom
  • Private Bathroom
  • First Floor
  • Private Entrance

Neighborhood

  • College/University
  • Dining
  • Freeway Access
  • Grade School
  • High School
  • Parks/Recreation
  • Public Transportation
  • Shopping

Included Utilities

  • Cooling
  • Electricity
  • Heating
  • Internet/Wifi
  • Television
  • Trash Pickup
  • Water

Sheri's Perfect Match

  • Any gender and orientation
  • Okay with cat(s), dog(s)
  • No kids
  • Non-smoker

Connect with Sheri!

I’m looking for someone KIND, honest, with integrity and can prove it. Sharing your FB page (&/or Insta &/or LinkedIn). Four minimum letters of recommendation, 2 each family and friends. I’m looking for someone who shares the same values. Especially when it comes to CONSERVING and recycling. I’m looking for someone who lives and eats healthy. I’m a very private person, a caterer and a writer. I’m looking for someone who will respect that. I’m looking for someone who either HAS a background check or is willing to provide one and who has a great income history.

Sheri's Match Lifestyle Quiz

Become VIP now. Review Sheri's Lifestyle Quiz for a Perfect Roommate to speed things up. It's fast, easy & secure!

Where Sheri is located:

Sheri Smith

Favorite
Share
Report

Other Badges

  • phone badgePhone