Tristan Has an Apartment

  • unverified id badgeID & Listing Not Verified
  • Credit Report RequiredStart now
28 Years Old

Tristan's Offering

  • $885/mo
  • $885 deposit fee
  • Available

About Tristan

  • Straight Male
  • Professional
  • No kids
  • Smoker (only outside)
  • No pets
  • Languages: English

My Place

Lease Terms

  • 12 month
  • 6 month

Room Details

  • Shared Bedroom
  • Private Bathroom
  • Cable/Satellite Hookup
  • Carpet
  • Ceiling Fan
  • Closet
  • Private Entrance
  • Window

Place Features

  • Balcony/Patio
  • Fireplace
  • Laundry Facility
  • Parking

Neighborhood

  • Airport
  • College/University
  • Dining
  • Dog Park
  • Downtown
  • Freeway Access
  • High School
  • Library
  • Nightlife
  • Parks/Recreation
  • Public Transportation
  • Shopping
  • Suburb

Included Utilities

  • Trash Pickup
  • Water

Additional Utilities Available ($)

  • Electricity
  • Internet/Wifi

Tristan's Perfect Match

  • No pets
  • No kids
  • Smoking is okay outside

Connect with Tristan!

Hi! Im Tristan & I have a spare small bedroom that I will be ready to rent out whenever I find/meet the right person. Looking to rent it out within a couple months. We would be sharing a bathroom together & you can of course use the kitchen. There is street parking. There is a nice big patio where you can enjoy the sun and relax. Have some drinks or smoke if your a smoker! Unfortunately the landlord doesn't allow pets here. Total rent is $1770 so divided by the both of us is $885 each + utilities which are electric and gas (Utilities cost vary each ) roughly $50-$150 depending on the time of year.

Tristan's Match Lifestyle Quiz

Become VIP now. Review Tristan's Lifestyle Quiz for a Perfect Roommate to speed things up. It's fast, easy & secure!

Where Tristan is located:

Tristan Humes

Favorite
Share
Report

Other Badges

  • phone badgePhone