Christina Has an Apartment

  • unverified id badgeID & Listing Not Verified
  • Credit Report RequiredStart now

Christina's Offering

  • $750/mo
  • $750 deposit fee
  • Available

About Christina

  • Other occupation
  • Has kids
  • Non-smoker
  • Has cat(s), dog(s)
  • Languages: Spanish

My Place

Lease Terms

  • 12 month
  • 3 month
  • 6 month
  • 9 month
  • Month to month

Room Details

  • Furnished
  • Private Bedroom
  • Private Bathroom
  • Carpet
  • Closet
  • View
  • Window

Place Features

  • Balcony/Patio
  • Garage
  • In-Unit Laundry
  • Parking
  • Storage
  • View
  • Yard

Neighborhood

  • College/University
  • Dining
  • Freeway Access
  • Grade School
  • High School
  • Library
  • Parks/Recreation
  • Public Transportation
  • Shopping

Included Utilities

  • Cooling
  • Electricity
  • Heating
  • Internet/Wifi
  • Trash Pickup
  • Water

Christina's Perfect Match

  • Female
  • Between ages 30-60
  • Okay with cat(s), dog(s)
  • No kids
  • Smoking is okay outside

Connect with Christina!

My name is Christina. I am 46 years old. This is a 3 bedroom apt, feels more like a house. It is large and each of the rooms are spacious. I have 3 chihuahuas and two cats. The dogs are a bit annoying when I get home, but that's what small dogs do, they yap. I am college educated and currently working on my masters. My daughter and I like to read, spend time out doors, play with the pets. There is no screaming, arguing, violence, drugs, drinking in our home and we seek to keep it that way. I have lived here for 8 years. I do seek to share my home with another person. We need to say hello and check in with one another. I can't live with someone who wants to keep to themselves and wants me to ignore them. In addition, please keep in my mind that your spaces are yours to make most decisions on. However, shared spaces (although I will likely consult with you) are my final say based on how to the property needs to be maintained.

Christina's Match Lifestyle Quiz

Become VIP now. Review Christina's Lifestyle Quiz for a Perfect Roommate to speed things up. It's fast, easy & secure!

Where Christina is located:

Christina Amezquita

Favorite
Share
Report

Other Badges

  • phone badgePhone