Charmaine Has a Condo

56 Years Old

Charmaine's Offering

  • $900/mo
  • $500 deposit fee
  • Available

About Charmaine

  • Straight Female
  • Professional
  • No kids
  • Non-smoker
  • Has dog(s)
  • Languages: English, Spanish

My Place

Lease Terms

  • 12 month
  • 6 month

Room Details

  • Private Bedroom
  • Private Bathroom
  • Balcony/Patio
  • Carpet
  • Closet
  • Walk-In Closet
  • Window

Place Features

  • Air Conditioning
  • Balcony/Patio
  • Basketball Courts
  • Clubhouse
  • Dishwasher
  • Fitness Center
  • In-Unit Laundry
  • Laundry Facility
  • Parking
  • Pool

Neighborhood

  • Airport
  • College/University
  • Dining
  • Dog Park
  • Downtown
  • Freeway Access
  • Grade School
  • Library
  • Nightlife
  • Parks/Recreation
  • Public Transportation
  • Shopping

Included Utilities

  • Cooling
  • Heating
  • Internet/Wifi
  • Television
  • Trash Pickup
  • Water

Charmaine's Perfect Match

  • Between ages 35-99
  • No pets
  • No kids
  • Non-smoker

Connect with Charmaine!

Homebody, generally too busy working to have hobbies. I am a teacher. I am kind thoughtful respectful honest progressive and I love animals I have two chihuahuas and 43 lb mix. I walk to get to the gym. I meditate, chant, yoga, alternate healing practices. I try to get outdoors every day. Not a vegetarian but meat is not a thing for me. Non-smoker Clean But I always have a home project on the table. One after the other. I watch a lot of movies 420 is not a problem in my home. Social drinking is fine. I generally go up north to visit my dad once a month.

Charmaine's Match Lifestyle Quiz

Become VIP now. Review Charmaine's Lifestyle Quiz for a Perfect Roommate to speed things up. It's fast, easy & secure!

Where Charmaine is located:

Charmaine Orona

Favorite
Share
Report

Other Badges

  • phone badgePhone