Madison Has an Apartment

  • id verification complete badgeID & Listing Verified
  • Credit Report RequiredStart now

Madison 's Offering

  • $1,500/mo
  • Available July 3

About Madison

  • I prefer not to say
  • Non-smoker
  • No pets
  • Languages: English

My Place

Lease Terms

  • Month to month

Room Details

  • Private Bedroom
  • Private Bathroom

Neighborhood

  • Dining
  • Library
  • Parks/Recreation
  • Shopping

Madison 's Perfect Match

  • Any gender and orientation
  • No pets
  • Kids are okay
  • Non-smoker

Connect with Madison !

My name is Madison, I live in a 2 bedroom apartment, my neighborhood is very safe. The room is rented only for one person a second person or a guest will not be permitted to stay in the same room. The room is very comfortable and it will be furnish with the necessary furniture, the green room is facing New York City. I am fluent in Spanish. I am located in the main center of the city where there is lots of restaurants, bars and stores with minutes walk from my apartment. McDonald is open 24 hours and a supermarket closed at 10:00 PM. My Building has a doorman and a Laundry room, parking is on the street, a parking garage is run by the city. Also, the W Hotel is 2 minutes walk from my apartment. The Green will be available September 1, 2019 for schools days and Summer rental only. This is a great location for any students that would like to attend Steven's Institute of Technology, Saint's Peter's Prep or any university in Manhattan, as well to study English. I am looking forward meeting you and we also hope that you stay will be pleasant. I will help you and give you a tour around the City and transportation to get around. YOU MUST BE 18 YRS. OR OLDER.

Madison 's Match Lifestyle Quiz

Become VIP now. Review Room's Lifestyle Quiz for a Perfect Roommate to speed things up. It's fast, easy & secure!

Where Madison is located:

Room with a view

Favorite
Share
Report