Agnes Has a House

  • id verification complete badgeID & Listing Verified
  • Credit Report RequiredStart now

Agnes's Offering

  • $1,250/mo
  • Available

About Agnes

  • I prefer not to say
  • Non-smoker
  • No pets
  • Languages: English

My Place

Lease Terms

  • Month to month

Room Details

  • Shared Bedroom
  • Shared Bathroom

Place Features

  • Laundry Facility
  • Parking

Neighborhood

  • Dining
  • Library
  • Parks/Recreation
  • Shopping

Included Utilities

  • Internet/Wifi

Agnes's Perfect Match

  • Any gender and orientation
  • No pets
  • Kids are okay
  • Non-smoker

Connect with Agnes!

We live in the center of the city, so everything is very convenient to bus stop, mall, streets or block of restaurant. police station, post office, banks, groceries, etc. If you don't want to drive taking the bus is just around the corner. We are half a mile to Long beach city college (which you can ride a bike), 5 miles to California State University of Long Beach. Our house has 4 bedrooms with 2 1/2 bathrooms. I have 2 rooms available with 2 twin beds. very spacious living room and family rooms with backyard. I love to cook, so you may enjoy staying with a good cook. No pets in the house. There are 4 adults that stay here including myself. My son works full time during the day, my daughter works at night then work as babysitter after. My husband is retired and he's home to help me take care our homestay family. Sometimes he would be the cook. My children love to go to the beach, biking and camping. Me and my husband loved dancing. Sometimes we teach dancing. Linedance or ballroom dancing. Me and my husband speak Tagalog but we use English language because our children an't speak Tagalog as they were born here in the US.

Agnes's Match Lifestyle Quiz

Become VIP now. Review HOME's Lifestyle Quiz for a Perfect Roommate to speed things up. It's fast, easy & secure!

Where Agnes is located:

HOME WITH ACCESSIBLE TO EVERYTHING

Favorite
Share
Report