Gina Has a House

  • id verification complete badgeID & Listing Verified
  • Credit Report RequiredStart now

Gina's Offering

  • $1,500/mo
  • Available

About Gina

  • I prefer not to say
  • Non-smoker
  • No pets
  • Languages: English

My Place

Lease Terms

  • Month to month

Room Details

  • Private Bedroom
  • Private Bathroom

Neighborhood

  • Parks/Recreation
  • Shopping

Gina's Perfect Match

  • Any gender and orientation
  • Okay with dog(s)
  • Kids are okay
  • Non-smoker

Connect with Gina!

Private room for rent in a 2 story home with a pool, jacuzzi and beautiful backyard. My home is in a safe, quiet neighborhood close to many amenities: beaches, hiking and biking trails, multiple shopping centers, top rated hospitals, amusement parks, a wide range of restaurants and lively bars. The private bedroom is one of two available to rent. Both have comfortable full size beds with new luxury linens, personal towels, new smart TVs, dressers, nightstands, AC, Wifi, ample storage, wood flooring and blackout curtains and blinds...providing a beautiful and peaceful environment. I am a dental hygienist who enjoys traveling, exercising and the outdoors. My 10 year old dog Stella is a sweet companion. I would love to welcome you into my home and I hope you would enjoy it and our beautiful city as your own.

Gina's Match Lifestyle Quiz

Become VIP now. Review Furnished's Lifestyle Quiz for a Perfect Roommate to speed things up. It's fast, easy & secure!

Where Gina is located:

Furnished Room in a House w/Pool

Favorite
Share
Report