Debra Has a House

  • id verification complete badgeID & Listing Verified
  • Credit Report RequiredStart now

Debra's Offering

  • $2,800/mo
  • Available

About Debra

  • I prefer not to say
  • Non-smoker
  • No pets
  • Languages: English

My Place

Lease Terms

  • Month to month

Room Details

  • Shared Bedroom
  • Private Bathroom

Neighborhood

  • Dining
  • Parks/Recreation
  • Shopping

Debra's Perfect Match

  • Any gender and orientation
  • Okay with cat(s)
  • Kids are okay
  • Non-smoker

Connect with Debra!

I live in a 4 bedroom house with my boyfriend Rick. I have lived in this house for over 30 years. There is a lovely back yard with shady areas to read and relax. I serve a Continental breakfast daily. We have a cat, she likes to stay indoors and goes outdoors when she wants to. She's friendly. I love baking and will serve my guests treats from time to time. The room has hardwood floors, plantation shutters, and a ceiling fan. There is a tv. We have WiFi as well. The bus stop is 5 minutes away. This line goes from here to Santa Monica or in the other direction, to Westwood and UCLA. Connections can be made to the Expo line or to other bus lines. We enjoy hosting our guests and look forward to meeting you. Washing machine use is permitted, $7.00 per load, wash and dry. $50 cleaning fee (per month) for stays over 2 weeks. $25 if less than 2 weeks. Smoking is not allowed.

Debra's Match Lifestyle Quiz

Become VIP now. Review Great's Lifestyle Quiz for a Perfect Roommate to speed things up. It's fast, easy & secure!

Where Debra is located:

Great LA Westside location, cozy rm

Favorite
Share
Report