Julie Has a House

  • id verification complete badgeID & Listing Verified
  • Credit Report RequiredStart now

Julie's Offering

  • $750/mo
  • Available

About Julie

  • I prefer not to say
  • Non-smoker
  • No pets
  • Languages: English

My Place

Lease Terms

  • Month to month

Room Details

  • Private Bedroom
  • Shared Bathroom

Place Features

  • Balcony/Patio
  • Laundry Facility
  • Parking

Neighborhood

  • Dining
  • Library
  • Parks/Recreation
  • Shopping

Included Utilities

  • Internet/Wifi

Julie's Perfect Match

  • Any gender and orientation
  • No pets
  • Kids are okay
  • Non-smoker

Connect with Julie!

Welcome to California! I, Julie, am a native Californian and a retired photographer who has also led several ESL tour groups. My husband, Doug, is a safety officer and works full time. We like going out to eat and then go watch a movie. I love to go to museums, beaches, and amusement parks. Doug likes to relax at home, watch TV, read , and barbeque and grill when he is not working. We are active with our church and our adult children and grandchildren, spending most weekends together. Each morning we will provide breakfast foods for you to help yourself: toast, bagels, waffles, or muffins with yogurt, fruit, and cereal. Lunch and dinner are on your own. We do not allow full kitchen privileges, but the bedroom has a small refrigerator and microwave. Occasional simple quick cooking in the kitchen is fine. We are experienced homestay hosts to students from all over the world. We love learning about new cultures and sharing our culture and local areas with visitors.

Julie's Match Lifestyle Quiz

Become VIP now. Review Heart's Lifestyle Quiz for a Perfect Roommate to speed things up. It's fast, easy & secure!

Where Julie is located:

Heart of Orange County

Favorite
Share
Report