Andrea Has a House

  • id verification complete badgeID & Listing Verified
  • Credit Report RequiredStart now

Andrea's Offering

  • $1,500/mo
  • Available

About Andrea

  • I prefer not to say
  • Non-smoker
  • No pets
  • Languages: English

My Place

Lease Terms

  • Month to month

Room Details

  • Private Bedroom
  • Shared Bathroom

Place Features

  • Laundry Facility
  • Parking

Neighborhood

  • Parks/Recreation
  • Shopping

Included Utilities

  • Internet/Wifi

Andrea's Perfect Match

  • Any gender and orientation
  • Okay with cat(s), dog(s)
  • Kids are okay
  • Non-smoker

Connect with Andrea!

Hello, we are a family of 5. There is a mother, father, son and 2 daughters. We have 1 dog, 2 cats and chickens. We love going to San Diego, the beach, the San Diego Zoo, the Safari Park, and watching movies, but our favorite thing to do is go to the pool. We have 3 pools and 2 jacuzzis that our HOA has provided for us, along with events include chili cook offs, a fishing derby, and ect. Our HOA has also provided us with a tennis court, a baseball/softball field, 1 basket ball court, and 4 amazing ponds along with amazing views. Our house is 3,000 square feet and it has 5 rooms, 3 bathrooms, and an acre of backyard. At the moment, we are looking to host 2 students. The students will both have seperate rooms but share a bathroom. We will provide all hot meals and the student is able to use the kitchen and clean after themselves. We will drive them to school everyday and bring them home. Our #1 rule is that you clean after you self ( making your bed, helping cleaning up after dinner, and doing your own laundry. )

Andrea's Match Lifestyle Quiz

Become VIP now. Review We's Lifestyle Quiz for a Perfect Roommate to speed things up. It's fast, easy & secure!

Where Andrea is located:

We have 2 rooms available at moment

Favorite
Share
Report