Shavon Has a House

  • unverified id badgeID & Listing Not Verified
  • Credit Report RequiredStart now
38 Years Old

Shavon's Offering

  • $900/mo
  • $200 deposit fee
  • Available

Shavon's House

I'm looking for a roommate to share this great home. You won't have to worry about parties during your stay. The neighborhood is quiet, and the house is clean and quiet. Close by many great stores in the Snellville area. Ask about other rooms I have available if curious.

About Shavon

  • Professional
  • No kids
  • Non-smoker
  • No pets
  • Languages: English

My Place

Lease Terms

  • Month to month

Room Details

  • Private Bedroom
  • Private Bathroom
  • Ceiling Fan
  • Closet
  • First Floor
  • Largest Bedroom
  • Walk-In Closet
  • Window

Place Features

  • Air Conditioning
  • Balcony/Patio
  • Dishwasher
  • Fireplace
  • Garage
  • In-Unit Laundry
  • Parking
  • Spa/Hot Tub
  • Storage
  • Yard

Neighborhood

  • College/University
  • Dining
  • Dog Park
  • Freeway Access
  • Nightlife
  • Parks/Recreation
  • Public Transportation
  • Shopping
  • Suburb

Included Utilities

  • Internet/Wifi
  • Trash Pickup
  • Water

Shavon's Perfect Match

  • Any gender and orientation
  • No pets
  • No kids
  • Smoking is okay outside

Connect with Shavon!

I'm a clean person. Really busy, so you may see me every now and then. I do what I can to make the living space comfortable and peaceful.

Shavon's Match Lifestyle Quiz

Become VIP now. Review Shavon's Lifestyle Quiz for a Perfect Roommate to speed things up. It's fast, easy & secure!

Where Shavon is located:

Shavon

Favorite
Share
Report

Other Badges

  • phone badgePhone