Robxn Has an Apartment

  • unverified id badgeID & Listing Not Verified
  • Credit Report RequiredStart now
21 Years Old

Robxn's Offering

  • $850/mo
  • Available

About Robxn

  • Bisexual Non-binary
  • Other occupation
  • No kids
  • Smoker
  • Has dog(s)
  • Languages: English

My Place

Lease Terms

  • 12 month

Room Details

  • Private Bedroom
  • Private Bathroom
  • Balcony/Patio
  • Ceiling Fan
  • Closet
  • View
  • Window

Place Features

  • Air Conditioning
  • Balcony/Patio
  • Dishwasher
  • In-Unit Laundry
  • Parking
  • Pool
  • Tennis Court
  • View

Neighborhood

  • College/University
  • Dog Park
  • Parks/Recreation
  • Shopping

Included Utilities

  • Cooling
  • Heating
  • Trash Pickup

Robxn's Perfect Match

  • Bisexual Female, Bisexual Non-binary, Female, Gay Female, Gay Non-binary, Non-binary, Straight Female, Straight Non-binary
  • Between ages 18-28
  • Okay with caged pet(s), cat(s), dog(s)
  • No kids
  • Smoking is okay

Connect with Robxn!

Hi. My name is robxn. My pronouns are they/them and I am looking for a roommate who is reliable, open minded, good with communication, doesn’t mind dogs, won’t mind a lil 🍃 and is willing to live with me and my pup.🥰 I am a bit of a nerd, I’m neurodivergent and I’m also alternative/goth. I’m in the process of getting an apartment and I need a nice person to share it with.

Robxn's Match Lifestyle Quiz

Become VIP now. Review Robxn's Lifestyle Quiz for a Perfect Roommate to speed things up. It's fast, easy & secure!

Where Robxn is located:

Robxn

Favorite
Share
Report

Other Badges

  • phone badgePhone