Nuno Has a House

  • id verification complete badgeID & Listing Verified
  • Credit Report RequiredStart now

Nuno's Offering

  • $1,200/mo
  • Available

About Nuno

  • I prefer not to say
  • Non-smoker
  • No pets
  • Languages: English

My Place

Lease Terms

  • Month to month

Room Details

  • Private Bedroom
  • Shared Bathroom

Place Features

  • Balcony/Patio
  • Laundry Facility
  • Parking


  • Dining
  • Library
  • Parks/Recreation
  • Shopping

Included Utilities

  • Internet/Wifi

Nuno's Perfect Match

  • Any gender and orientation
  • No pets
  • Kids are okay
  • Non-smoker

Connect with Nuno!

We are a family of five that live a few houses down from my parents who live in this house. I Tanya do the cooking and provide parents have dinner with you or sometimes you will come to our house. There is professional cleaning and laundry done for you once a week. Breakfast daily... And every so often I make fresh pancakes or omlet or waffles...etc. we love the company so if you are interested in talking we are the family for you!!! This is a FULL BOARD which means breakfast & dinner for 1500$ and option of packed lunch for extra. free high speed wifi...fresh linens every 10 days... Garbage is removed regularly... Washrooms are kept in very good manner. There is air conditioning... And hardwood flooring throughout house. 3 washrooms at your disposal. Meals are supplied 6 days a week. 1200$ is for no breakfast.You can also choose to pay per meal if you wish.

Nuno's Match Lifestyle Quiz

Become VIP now. Review Amazing's Lifestyle Quiz for a Perfect Roommate to speed things up. It's fast, easy & secure!

Where Nuno is located:

Amazing #2