Tiffany Has a House

  • id verification complete badgeID & Listing Verified
  • Credit Report RequiredStart now
36 Years Old

Tiffany's Offering

  • $1,800/mo
  • $1,000 deposit fee
  • Available November 28

Tiffany's House

Hello, my name is Tiffany. I am renting my guest bedroom in the home that I own. This a large bedroom that is furnished with a Queen size bed and medium size dresser as well as a closet. The bedroom has a split unit AC so you will definitely be comfortable. You will have your own totally private full-size bathroom. I don't mind sharing access to the kitchen as long as you're clean. A dedicated parking spot and access to washer and dryer, and housekeeping can be provided at an additional fee. My home is near the UBS arena, Long Island Jewish Hospital, and both Long Island and Queens attractions. If you are a traveler I am close to both JFK and LGA airports with JFK being the closest. I do live in the home and as such I request no guests. My home is very quiet. I am up earlier in the mornings for work and spend my evenings peacefully unwinding. If you need a more lively space then is not a good fit. A working professional with a traditional schedule will probably be the best match. ID, Proof of Income, and Background check will be required. I look forward to connecting

About Tiffany

  • Professional
  • No kids
  • Non-smoker
  • No pets
  • Languages: English

My Place

Lease Terms

  • 3 month
  • 6 month
  • 9 month
  • Month to month

Room Details

  • Furnished
  • Private Bedroom
  • Private Bathroom
  • Closet
  • Window

Place Features

  • Air Conditioning
  • Fireplace
  • In-Unit Laundry
  • Parking

Neighborhood

  • Airport
  • Dining
  • Freeway Access
  • Public Transportation
  • Suburb

Included Utilities

  • Cooling
  • Electricity
  • Heating
  • Internet/Wifi
  • Water

Additional Utilities Available ($)

  • Television

Tiffany's Perfect Match

  • Any gender and orientation
  • Between ages 27-55
  • No pets
  • No kids
  • Non-smoker

Connect with Tiffany!

I am a professional who enjoys peaceful evenings after work. I work in education so my schedule is very consistent. I am the owner of a lovely townhouse and I have good size guest room and private bathroom available. A good fit for my space is someone who is mature, responsible, and somewhat lowkey. More pictures are available upon request and I am open to video calls.

Tiffany's Match Lifestyle Quiz

Become VIP now. Review Tiffany's Lifestyle Quiz for a Perfect Roommate to speed things up. It's fast, easy & secure!

Where Tiffany is located:

Tiffany Patterson

Favorite
Share
Report

Other Badges

  • phone badgePhone