lauren Has an Apartment

  • id verification complete badgeID & Listing Verified
  • Credit Report RequiredStart now

lauren's Offering

  • $2,200/mo
  • Available

About lauren

  • I prefer not to say
  • Non-smoker
  • No pets
  • Languages: English

My Place

Lease Terms

  • Month to month

Room Details

  • Private Bedroom
  • Private Bathroom

Place Features

  • Laundry Facility
  • Parking

Neighborhood

  • Parks/Recreation
  • Shopping

Included Utilities

  • Internet/Wifi

lauren's Perfect Match

  • Any gender and orientation
  • No pets
  • Kids are okay
  • Non-smoker

Connect with lauren!

Hey there! I'm a 26 old year female looking for a roommate to join me in my beautiful Santa Monica Apartment. The apartment is ten minutes by bike or bird to Abbot Kinney, 3rd Street Promenade, and Venice. Urth Cafe, Brick and Mortar Bar, Sunday Farmer's Market, and Library Alehouse are a 10 minute walk away. The condo has a huge, private, sunny balcony with extensive mountain and tree views. Both bedrooms have garden views looking out to lush palm and succulent landscaping. The bedrooms have large closets with garden views and ELFT style closets. There is an en-suite BR and built in desk with office shelving in second bedroom. Condo is steps away from dog park, basketball court, tennis court and two parks. Pool, laundry room, recycling, compost, and bike storage on-site along with one covered carport. Ample permit parking available on street. Water, Gas, Trash, HOA fee and Gardener included in rent. Requirements: -must not smoke or do drugs -must not have any pets -must be clean and respectful -must sign 1 year lease

lauren's Match Lifestyle Quiz

Become VIP now. Review santa's Lifestyle Quiz for a Perfect Roommate to speed things up. It's fast, easy & secure!

Where lauren is located:

santa monica bdroom/bath- 1 yr leae

Favorite
Share
Report