Naomi Has a House

  • unverified id badgeID & Listing Not Verified
  • Credit Report RequiredStart now
30 Years Old

Naomi's Offering

  • $800/mo
  • $500 deposit fee
  • Available

About Naomi

  • Straight Female
  • Professional
  • No kids
  • Smoker (only outside)
  • Has cat(s)
  • Languages: English

My Place

Lease Terms

  • Month to month

Room Details

  • Private Bedroom
  • Shared Bathroom
  • Carpet
  • Ceiling Fan
  • Closet
  • Window

Place Features

  • Air Conditioning
  • Alarm System
  • Dishwasher
  • Garage
  • In-Unit Laundry
  • Parking
  • Yard

Neighborhood

  • College/University
  • Dining
  • Freeway Access
  • Nightlife
  • Shopping

Included Utilities

  • Cooling
  • Electricity
  • Heating
  • Internet/Wifi
  • Trash Pickup
  • Water

Naomi's Perfect Match

  • Bisexual Female, Gay Female, Other orientation Female, Straight Female
  • Between ages 21-35
  • No pets
  • No kids
  • Smoking is okay outside

Connect with Naomi!

Hello! My name is Naomi. I am a full-time registered nurse. I work pretty much all day 3 days out of the week. I have a pretty active lifestyle, and I enjoy working out at the gym or hiking when the weather isn't too hot. I also have recently gotten into gardening and plants in my free time and have a little garden in the backyard, as well as several indoor houseplants. I am mostly quiet and stay to myself, but I enjoy company from time to time.

Naomi's Match Lifestyle Quiz

Become VIP now. Review Naomi's Lifestyle Quiz for a Perfect Roommate to speed things up. It's fast, easy & secure!

Where Naomi is located:

Naomi Durrence

Favorite
Share
Report

Other Badges

  • phone badgePhone