Daniel Has an Apartment

  • unverified id badgeID & Listing Not Verified
  • Credit Report RequiredStart now

Daniel's Offering

  • $550/mo
  • $150 deposit fee
  • Available

Daniel's Apartment

This apartment is on the 2nd story of the complex building. There is 2 balconies, one in the living room and one in the Master bedroom. If you need some furnishings, I can help with that.

About Daniel

  • Student
  • No kids
  • Non-smoker
  • No pets
  • Languages: English

My Place

Lease Terms

  • 12 month

Room Details

  • Private Bedroom
  • Shared Bathroom
  • Balcony/Patio
  • Ceiling Fan
  • Closet
  • Largest Bedroom
  • Private Entrance
  • Walk-In Closet

Place Features

  • Air Conditioning
  • Balcony/Patio
  • Laundry Facility
  • Parking
  • Pool

Neighborhood

  • College/University
  • Parks/Recreation
  • Suburb

Included Utilities

  • Cooling
  • Heating
  • Trash Pickup
  • Water

Additional Utilities Available ($)

  • Electricity
  • Internet/Wifi

Daniel's Perfect Match

  • Any gender and orientation
  • No pets
  • No kids
  • Smoking is okay outside

Connect with Daniel!

I am a college student going for mechanical engineering and I am in the last year. I have a room with the lease ending soon and would like to stay for the final year. I enjoy video games, reading and building marble roller coasters.

Daniel's Match Lifestyle Quiz

Become VIP now. Review Daniel's Lifestyle Quiz for a Perfect Roommate to speed things up. It's fast, easy & secure!

Where Daniel is located:

Daniel Stanley

Favorite
Share
Report

Other Badges

  • phone badgePhone