Zachary Has an Apartment

  • unverified id badgeID & Listing Not Verified
  • Credit Report RequiredStart now

Zachary's Offering

  • $1,750/mo
  • Available December 28

About Zachary

  • Professional
  • No kids
  • Smoker
  • No pets
  • Languages: English

My Place

Lease Terms

  • 3 month

Room Details

  • Furnished
  • Private Bedroom
  • Shared Bathroom

Neighborhood

  • Dining
  • Dog Park
  • Nightlife
  • Parks/Recreation
  • Public Transportation

Included Utilities

  • Trash Pickup
  • Water

Additional Utilities Available ($)

  • Electricity
  • Internet/Wifi

Zachary's Perfect Match

  • Any gender and orientation
  • No pets
  • No kids
  • Smoking is okay

Connect with Zachary!

I am trying fill my large bedroom in a 2 bed 1 bath apartment in Williamsburg from October 1st through December 31st. Likely can extend term longer if situation works well. The bed (queen)/nightstand/desk in room are all optional to stay or can be removed. Great location right next to the L train Graham stop with plenty of grocery stores, coffee shops, restaurants, and bars right next to apartment. My roommate is a 30 year old male who works from home. He is quiet and very easy going. If he is home he will mostly stay in his room. He keeps the the common areas clean and is a very pleasant roommate. Utilities are just wifi, gas and electricity. Should be about 50 - 70$ a month.

Zachary's Match Lifestyle Quiz

Become VIP now. Review Zachary's Lifestyle Quiz for a Perfect Roommate to speed things up. It's fast, easy & secure!

Where Zachary is located:

Zachary Cohen

Favorite
Share
Report

Other Badges

  • phone badgePhone