Daniel Has an Apartment

Daniel's Offering

  • $2,068/mo
  • $4,136 deposit fee
  • Available December 1

Daniel's Apartment

LOCATION! Room in Manhattan 3 bed 2 bath apartment in East Village available for one year lease starting December or 11 month lease January. Bathroom is shared with another roommate. -Dishwasher and Washer/Dryer in unit. -Elevator in building -2 blocks from Union Square and a 2-5 minute walk from the 4/5/6, NQRW, L trains. -1 block from Trader Joe’s,Target, and Whole Foods. -Tons of amazing restaurants within a 5 minute walk (happy to give recs)! -First month and month security deposit required. -No broker fee

About Daniel

  • Straight Male
  • Professional
  • No kids
  • Non-smoker
  • No pets
  • Languages: English

My Place

Lease Terms

  • 12 month

Room Details

  • Private Bedroom
  • Shared Bathroom
  • Window

Place Features

  • Air Conditioning
  • Dishwasher
  • Elevator
  • In-Unit Laundry


  • Dining
  • Downtown
  • Nightlife
  • Parks/Recreation
  • Public Transportation
  • Shopping

Included Utilities

  • Heating
  • Trash Pickup
  • Water

Daniel's Perfect Match

  • Male
  • Between ages 25-35
  • No pets
  • No kids
  • Non-smoker

Connect with Daniel!

Clean and respectful late 20s male roomates. Around two years in the city. One works in tech another one is an engineer. Both work hybrid schedules. Some of our hobbies are volleyball, soccer, and running..

Daniel's Match Lifestyle Quiz

Become VIP now. Review Daniel's Lifestyle Quiz for a Perfect Roommate to speed things up. It's fast, easy & secure!

Where Daniel is located:

Daniel P


Other Badges

  • phone badgePhone
  • email badgeEmail