alec Has an Apartment

  • unverified id badgeID & Listing Not Verified
  • Credit Report RequiredStart now

alec's Offering

  • $1,600/mo
  • $200 deposit fee
  • Available

About alec

  • Other Non-binary
  • Professional
  • No kids
  • Non-smoker
  • No pets
  • Languages: English

My Place

Lease Terms

  • 6 month

Room Details

  • Private Bedroom
  • Private Bathroom
  • Ceiling Fan
  • Closet
  • Private Entrance
  • View
  • Walk-In Closet
  • Window

Place Features

  • Air Conditioning
  • Balcony/Patio
  • Dishwasher
  • Fitness Center
  • In-Unit Laundry
  • Laundry Facility
  • Parking
  • Pool
  • View

Neighborhood

  • Dining

Included Utilities

  • Cooling
  • Electricity
  • Heating
  • Trash Pickup
  • Water

alec's Perfect Match

  • Bisexual Female, Bisexual Male, Bisexual Non-binary, Bisexual Other gender, Gay Female, Gay Male, Gay Non-binary, Gay Other gender, Other gender and orientation, Other orientation Female, Other orientation Male
  • Between ages 20-25
  • Okay with cat(s), dog(s)
  • No kids
  • Non-smoker

Connect with alec!

i am quiet and tend to keep to myself most of the time and keep my personal spaces and communal spaces decently tidy. i have never been late on a rent payment other than a handful of times when i was working on the day that rent was due and therefore couldnt make it to fry's to pay before the deadline. i enjoy listening to music (particularly kpop) practically 24/7. i am very introverted but tend to rly open up when comfortable. i love to dance as well, so the "living room" will likely be a makeshift home dance studio. i enjoy working out a few times a week just to keep in shape and as a way to relax after a long day.

alec's Match Lifestyle Quiz

Become VIP now. Review alec's Lifestyle Quiz for a Perfect Roommate to speed things up. It's fast, easy & secure!

Where alec is located:

alec

Favorite
Share
Report

Other Badges

  • phone badgePhone