Joshua Has an Apartment

18 Years Old

Joshua's Offering

  • $1,500/mo
  • $1,000 deposit fee
  • Available

About Joshua

  • Straight Male
  • Professional
  • No kids
  • Smoker (only outside)
  • Has cat(s)
  • Languages: English

My Place

Lease Terms

  • Month to month

Room Details

  • Private Bedroom
  • Shared Bathroom
  • Carpet
  • Closet
  • View
  • Window

Place Features

  • Air Conditioning
  • Balcony/Patio
  • Clubhouse
  • Dishwasher
  • Elevator
  • Fireplace
  • Fitness Center
  • In-Unit Laundry
  • Parking
  • Pool
  • Spa/Hot Tub
  • View
  • Wheelchair Accessible

Neighborhood

  • Airport
  • College/University
  • Dining
  • Dog Park
  • Freeway Access
  • Grade School
  • High School
  • Library
  • Nightlife
  • Parks/Recreation
  • Public Transportation
  • Shopping
  • Suburb

Included Utilities

  • Trash Pickup

Additional Utilities Available ($)

  • Cooling
  • Electricity
  • Heating
  • Internet/Wifi
  • Water

Joshua's Perfect Match

  • Between ages 18-45
  • No pets
  • Kids are okay
  • Smoking is okay outside

Connect with Joshua!

TOP FLOOR RESORT STYLE LIVING!! Room for rent in irvine at luxury apartment in Irvine! 2 bedroom 1 bathroom. The room is a 12x10 room with a closet and extra closet space downstairs. In unit laundry and dish washer. Many nice amenities such as 3 pools/jacuzzis, 3 gyms, rooftop lounge with grills, also grills all over the entire property and by all of the pools, club house, Zentini lounge, etc. Parking garage with guest parking spots available up on the top floor, or you can pay for a spot to have your own covered parking. Very centrally located. Walking distance to stores and restaurants, shopping center, Diamond Jamboree, target, Walmart, movie theater, Costco all close along with many other stores and attractions. The beach is 10-20 mins away. Close to the John Wayne Airport, the 405 and 5 are close and easy to get to. Secured property with cameras and all entrances are secured with keypad entry also accessed though a app on your phone. About me: I’m 32 I have lived here at this place for about 4 years and love it here! I work at the airport. I have two cats that live here with me but they kind of just roam around usually just minding their own business as cats normally do lol. I have had a few different roommates here since I moved in both girls and guys so I’m open to either but in all honesty the girls have been cleaner and easier to deal with. With that being said, I like to keep a clean and tidy place. I like to and try to keep things organized and expect you to do your part to keep things in place as well as far as the common areas like the kitchen, living room, and bathroom. I enjoy sports, hiking, motor sports, gaming, the beach/pool, going to events and concerts when I have the time etc.

Joshua's Match Lifestyle Quiz

Become VIP now. Review Joshua's Lifestyle Quiz for a Perfect Roommate to speed things up. It's fast, easy & secure!

Where Joshua is located:

Joshua Bruin

Favorite
Share
Report

Other Badges

  • phone badgePhone