Lynette Has a House

  • id verification complete badgeID & Listing Verified
  • Credit Report RequiredStart now

Lynette's Offering

  • $800/mo
  • Available

About Lynette

  • I prefer not to say
  • Non-smoker
  • No pets
  • Languages: English

My Place

Lease Terms

  • Month to month

Room Details

  • Shared Bedroom
  • Private Bathroom

Place Features

  • Balcony/Patio
  • Parking

Neighborhood

  • Dining
  • Library
  • Parks/Recreation
  • Shopping

Included Utilities

  • Internet/Wifi

Lynette's Perfect Match

  • Any gender and orientation
  • Okay with cat(s), dog(s)
  • Kids are okay
  • Non-smoker

Connect with Lynette!

I have a 3 bedroom house located in Glendale AZ I have a pretty big backyard. The room that you would have is near the front of the house. It is away from the other two bedrooms. You will have your own small bathroom. I has a sink, toilet and a older shower. There is a family room, living room and a dining room. There is also a table in the kitchen to eat at. I have a washer and dryer that you will be able to use. I have a garage but only enough room right now for 1 car. There is plenty of parking in the driveway and street in front of the house. I live on a cul de sac with 6 house on it. The 5 neighbors that I have are friendly and very nice. We have been neighbors for over 12 years. I also have a basketball hope in the driveway if you like shooting hoops :) There are 3 dogs and a cat that think they own the house. :) Once they are used to you they will want you to take them for walks and throw them the ball. WE WILL HAVE TO EMAIL ABOUT CHECK IN TIMES, BECAUSE I WORK ALL DAY AND WILL NOT BE HOME UNTIL EVENINGS. I AM HEAR MOST ALL WEEKENDS SO CHECK INS WOULD BE ANY TIME YOU WOULD LIKE.

Lynette's Match Lifestyle Quiz

Become VIP now. Review Animal's Lifestyle Quiz for a Perfect Roommate to speed things up. It's fast, easy & secure!

Where Lynette is located:

Animal lovers

Favorite
Share
Report