Reem Has a House

Reem's Offering

  • $1,800/mo
  • $600 deposit fee
  • Available April 10

Reem's House

Newly renovated, this enormous three-bedroom duplex with private parking is nestled in the heart of Bed-Stuy. The room available for rent is exceptionally spacious, easily accommodating up to three beds if needed (lol!). It features a vast walk-in closet and a private bathroom for added convenience. Furnished with a queen-sized bed, a working desk, and a dresser, the room provides both comfort and functionality. Additionally, it boasts two windows, ensuring ample natural light. The house has an in-unit washer/dryer and a washing machine. You are also welcome to utilize our street and driveway parking spaces. Conveniently located on vibrant Tompkins Avenue, Herbert Von King Park is just three blocks away, while the G train at Myrtle-Willoughby is a mere 5-minute walk. Plus, you'll find a couple of supermarkets within a block, along with numerous cafes and restaurants nearby. We're flexible with rental terms, offering both short-term (weekly) and monthly options. Feel free to reach out for more information or to schedule a viewing!

About Reem

  • Straight Female
  • Professional
  • No kids
  • Smoker (only outside)
  • Has dog(s)
  • Languages: English

My Place

Lease Terms

  • Month to month

Room Details

  • Furnished
  • Private Bedroom
  • Private Bathroom
  • Closet
  • Largest Bedroom
  • Walk-In Closet
  • Window

Place Features

  • Dishwasher
  • In-Unit Laundry
  • Parking

Neighborhood

  • Dining
  • Dog Park
  • Downtown
  • Parks/Recreation
  • Public Transportation

Included Utilities

  • Cooling
  • Electricity
  • Heating
  • Internet/Wifi
  • Water

Reem's Perfect Match

  • Any gender and orientation
  • Okay with cat(s), dog(s)
  • No kids
  • Smoking is okay outside

Connect with Reem!

Welcome to our cozy abode in Bed-Stuy! We're on the lookout for a third roommate to join our household. I'm a professional curator/ architect. When I'm not working projects, I enjoy cooking, going-out to try restaurants, making jewlery and being with friends! My roommate is a talented 3D animation student at Pratt University, constantly bringing creativity into our home. We are neat, tidy, and very friendly. The true heart of our home is Yuki, my Shih-Tzu Maltese. At 8 years old, Yuki is very chill, enjoys belly rubs and brings endless joy to our home.

Reem's Match Lifestyle Quiz

Become VIP now. Review Reem's Lifestyle Quiz for a Perfect Roommate to speed things up. It's fast, easy & secure!

Where Reem is located:

Reem Yassin

Favorite
Share
Report

Other Badges

  • phone badgePhone