Jess Has a Townhouse

  • unverified id badgeID & Listing Not Verified
  • Credit Report RequiredStart now
36 Years Old

Jess's Offering

  • $1,650/mo
  • $1,650 deposit fee
  • Available

About Jess

  • Gay Female
  • Professional
  • No kids
  • Non-smoker
  • No pets
  • Languages: English

My Place

Lease Terms

  • 6 month

Room Details

  • Private Bedroom
  • Private Bathroom
  • Closet
  • Window

Place Features

  • Air Conditioning
  • In-Unit Laundry
  • Parking

Neighborhood

  • Downtown
  • Freeway Access
  • Grade School
  • Library
  • Nightlife
  • Public Transportation

Included Utilities

  • Television
  • Water

Additional Utilities Available ($)

  • Cooling
  • Electricity
  • Heating
  • Internet/Wifi
  • Trash Pickup

Jess's Perfect Match

  • Bisexual Female, Bisexual Male, Gay Female, Gay Male, Non-binary, Other gender, Straight Female, Straight Male
  • Okay with caged pet(s), cat(s), dog(s)
  • Kids are okay
  • Smoking is okay

Connect with Jess!

I am an animator. I teach animation to young adults with autism. I keep the shared spaces clean, keep to myself but am friendly and like to be talk with my housemates. I'm also into Tiki, so I have tiki mugs in the house. I work a 9-5 and am with my family on Sunday evenings. I don't smoke, but don't care if you do. I love pets, even if I don't have one of my own yet.

Jess's Match Lifestyle Quiz

Become VIP now. Review Jess's Lifestyle Quiz for a Perfect Roommate to speed things up. It's fast, easy & secure!

Where Jess is located:

Jess Jerome

Favorite
Share
Report

Other Badges

  • phone badgePhone